Welcome to the Educational Assessment and Testing Services (EATS)

As the authorised representative of Educational Assessment Australia (EAA), UNSW Global, EATS is committed to bringing quality, formative and summative testing to Malaysian schools.

This website aims to provide the public with information about EATS and the assessments available through EATS in Malaysia.

2018 Dates and Fees

Subjects Closing Date Sitting Date
Digital Technologies Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Tuesday, 10 April 2018*
English Tuesday, 5 June 2018 Tuesday, 17 July 2018*
Mathematics Tuesday, 3 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018*
Science Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018*
Writing Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Wednesday, 27 June 2018*

Educational Assessment Australia (EAA)

EAA is a prime provider of accurate educational measurement and assessment services in Australia, New Zealand and Asia-Pacific region.