Welcome to the Educational Assessment and Testing Services (EATS) website

As the authorised representative of Educational Assessment Australia (EAA), UNSW Global, EATS is committed to bringing quality, formative and summative testing to Malaysian schools.

This website aims to provide the public with information about EATS and the assessments available through EATS in Malaysia.

2015 ICAS Medal Presentation Ceremony

We are celebrating the outstanding achievements of Malaysia medalists for 2015 International Competitions and Assessments for Schools at

Venue : Tiara Rini Ballroom I, 1st Floor, The Royale Bintang The Curve Hotel, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Date : Saturday, 7 November 2015
Time : 2.00 p.m. to 4.00 p.m.
RSVP : 27 October 2015

EATS has faxed/mailed the official invitation for medalists to schools.

2016 ICAS Dates

The 2016 ICAS sitting dates for Malaysian and International Schools in the region are listed below.


ICAS Subjects Closing Dates Sitting Dates

Digital Technologies

Tuesday, 15 March 2016 Tuesday 12 April 2016


Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Tuesday 26 April 2016


Tuesday, 24 May 2016 Tuesday 21 June 2016


Tuesday, 19 July 2016 Tuesday 19 July 2016


Tuesday, 5 July 2016 Tuesday 2 August 2016
Educational Assessment Australia (EAA)About ICAS
EAA is a prime provider of accurate educational measurement and assessment services in Australia, New Zealand and Asia-Pacific region.Providing diagnostic assessment data about student abilities in the core skills areas of the curriculum