Welcome to the Educational Assessment and Testing Services (EATS)

As the authorised representative of Educational Assessment Australia (EAA), UNSW Global, EATS is committed to bringing quality, formative and summative testing to Malaysian schools.

This website aims to provide the public with information about EATS and the assessments available through EATS in Malaysia.

2020 Sitting Dates

Subjects Sitting Date Closing Date
Digital Technologies Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Tuesday, 10 March 2020
English Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Tuesday, 16 June 2020
Mathematics Tuesday, 4 August 2020 Tuesday, 30 June 2020
Science Wednesday, 17 June 2020 Tuesday, 14 April 2020
Writing Wednesday, 24 June 2020 Tuesday,12 May 2020

Educational Assessment Australia (EAA)

EAA is a prime provider of accurate educational measurement and assessment services in Australia, New Zealand and Asia-Pacific region.