2017 ICAS Dates

The 2017 ICAS sitting dates for Malaysian and International Schools in the region are listed below.

Closing Dates Sitting Dates
Digital Technologies Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Tuesday, 11 April 2017*
Science Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Tuesday, 25 April 2017*
Writing Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Wednesday, 5 July 2017*
English Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Tuesday, 18 July 2017*
Mathematics Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Tuesday, 1 August 2017*