Dates and Fees

* To be eligible for medals, ICAS must be taken on the official sitting date. Schools using ICAS for assessment purposes only can sit ICAS any time after the official sitting date but will not be eligible for medals.

Digital Technologies

  • Year / Level
    Standard 3 to Form 4
  • Closing Date
    Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  • Sitting Date
    Tuesday, 9 April 2019*

English

  • Year / Level
    Standard 2 to Upper 6
  • Closing Date
    Tuesday, 18 June 2019
  • Sitting Date
    Tuesday, 16 July 2019*

Mathematics

  • Year / Level
    Standard 2 to Upper 6
  • Closing Date
    Tuesday, 2 July 2019
  • Sitting Date
    Tuesday, 30 July 2019*

Science

  • Year / Level
    Standard 2 to Upper 6
  • Closing Date
    Tuesday, 26 March 2019
  • Sitting Date
    Tuesday, 23 April 2019*

Writing

  • Year / Level
    Standard 3 to Upper 6
  • Closing Date
    Tuesday, 21 May 2019
  • Sitting Date
    Wednesday, 3 July 2019*